Our Team

Malaysia Airlines

Editorial Committee
Corporate Communications

Faridah Hashim

Marketing
Schrene Goh

Managing Team

Business Director
Sue Loke
sue.loke@spafax.com

Editorial Team

Editor
Julie Goh
julie.goh@spafax.com

Deputy Editor
Zurien Onn
zurien.onn@spafax.com

Junior Writer
Eris Choo
eris.choo@spafax.com

Art Director
Euric Liew
euric.liew@spafax.com

Senior Designer
Nurfarahin Kamarudin
nurfarahin.kamarudin@spafax.com

Advertising and Media Sales

Senior Sales Manager
Wendy Tan
wendy.tan@spafax.com

Sales Manager
Fawzana Fathy
fawzana.fathy@spafax.com

Sales Manager
Mariann Daniel

Senior Sales Executive
Khairul Adzman
khairul.adzman@spafax.com

Senior Sales Executive
Fatihah Jamil
fatihah.jamil@spafax.com

© 2017 Malaysia Airlines Berhad (1116944-X)
Powered by Spafax